INEC Declares Bola Tinubu Winner Of The 2023 Presidential Election


The Independent National Electoral Commission (INEC) has declared the APC candidate, Bola Tinubu as the winner of the 2023 presidential election in the early hours of Wednesday morning at the International Conference Centre, Abuja.

Bola Tinubu polled 8,794,726 votes to defeat the other contenders – Alhaji Atiku Abubakar of the opposition People’s Democratic Party (PDP) who polled 6,984,520 votes, while Peter Obi of Labour party polled 6,101,533 votes to come third and Rabiu Kwankwaso of the New Nigeria People’s Party (NNPP) had 1,496,687 votes.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here